National Council

Chair Sarah Kenny (BMT)
Vice Chair Robin Mortimer (Port of London Authority)
Baltic Exchange Mark Jackson Matthew Cox
Belfast Maritime Consortium Iain Percy David Tyler
British Marine Paul Gullett (Wave International) Brian Clark
British Ports Association Richard Ballantyne Neil Glendinning
CLIA UK & Ireland David Dingle (Carnival UK) Andy Harmer
Institute of Chartered Shipbrokers (ICS) Robert Hill Matt Gilbert
LISW/Shipping Innovation Llewellyn Bankes-Hughes Sean Moloney
Trinity House Graham Hockley Ian McNaught
Maritime London Harry Theochari Jos Standerwick
Maritime UK South West Anthony Payne (Plymouth City Council) Paul Wickes (Cornwall Marine Network) (Chair of the Regional Council)
Mersey Maritime John Hulmes Chris Shirling-Rooke
Nautilus International Mark Dickinson Martyn Gray
SMI Russell Gould (Kelvin Hughes) Tom Chant (Chair of the Technology and Innovation Group)
Solent LEP Anne-Marie Mountifield (Chair of the Finance, Audit and Risk Committee) Graham Barnetson (Red Funnel)
Trinity House Iain McNaught Bill Wallworth
UK Chamber of Shipping Graham Westgarth (V Group) Sarah Treseder
UKMPG Tim Morris Charles Hammond (Forth Ports)
Workboat Association Kerrie Forster Richard Brooks (Williams Shipping)
Maritime Skills Alliance (MSA) David Tournay Bill Walworth (Chair of the People and Skills Forum)
Royal Navy David Hendon Rob Bellfield
DfT Vicki Race Catherine Cornwell
BEIS Mark Turner Paul Glossop
DIT Ramin Hassan John Hutchinson
NSO Rod Paterson Rex Cox
WG Chairs (where individuals are not listed above in other capacities)
Policy WG Mark Simmonds (British Ports Association)
Maritime Skills Commission Professor Graham Baldwin (University of Central Lancashire)
Diversity in Maritime Taskforce Ian Hampton (Stenaline)
Careers Taskforce Deborah Layde (The Seafarers Charity)
Chief Executive Ben Murray
Team Coordinator Steve Pointing
Programme Manager Chrissie Clarke
Programme Manager Simon Eardley
Programme Support Officer Kian Goodsell
Partnerships Executive Janet Fallon
Communications and Events Officer Harvey Tebay
Innovation Coordinator Sheldon Ryan