Our judging panel reflects the breadth and depth of the UK's maritime sector. Over the coming weeks we will be getting to know each judge and hearing their thoughts on the future of the sector. Watch this space!

Britt Pickering Head of Legal and Claims Shipowners P&I
Carole Cran Chief Financial Officer Forth Ports
Charlotte Kirk Commercial Director ITIC
Gemma Griffin Vice President HR & Crewing DFDS
Hannah Cash Founder YachtingLawyers
Iain Lower Head of Naval Staff Royal Navy
Iain Percy CEO Artemis Technologies
James Ward Managing Director Marine Resources
Kevin George Chairman Red Funnel Group
Mike Cook Managing Director Thames Boat House
Nicky Goldsbrough Director of Corporate Services Shoreham Port
Roger Hargreaves Maritime Director Department for Transport
Russell Gould Chief Executive Kelvin Hughes
Sarah Kenny Chief Executive BMT
Tom Strang Senior Vice President, Maritime Affairs Carnival Corporation & plc