The judging panel for the Maritime UK Awards reflects the breadth and expertise of the maritime industries. 

The judges for the 2022 awards can be seen below:

Name Organisation Position
Alison Rumsey ABP Chief Human Resources Officer
Andy King Expleo Group Head of Commercial Marine
Caroline Price RoyalHaskoning DHV Green Port Director
Charles Haskell Lloyd's Register Decarbonisation Program Manager
Debbie Cavaldoro Port Skills and Safety Chief Executive
Graham Barnetson Red Funnel Group Chief Financial Officer
Helen Tveitan de Jong Carisbrooke Shipping Holdings CEO
Henry Ward Cockwells Boatbuilding Design Director
Jos Standerwick Maritime London CEO
Julian Clark Ince Gordon Dadds Global Senior Partner
Karen Waltham Karen Waltham Consulting Managing Director
Katherine Riggs Thames Skills Academy CEO
Kathryn Neilson Merchant Navy Training Board Director
Kevin Robertson HamiltonJet General Manager
Malcolm Willingale Clarksons Platou Head of Learning and Development
Mark Turner Department for Business, Energy, and Industrial Strategy Head of Defence and Marine
Martin Stemp RS Aqua Managing Director
Matt Beeton Port of Tyne CEO
Nikki Sayer Casper Shipping Director
Olu Tunde Nautilus International Assistant General Secretary
Petra Wilkinson Department for Transport Director of Maritime
Ramin Hassan Department for International Trade Deputy Director Shipbuilding
Rod Paterson Ministry of Defence, National Shipbuilding Office Deputy Director