The judging panel for the Maritime UK Awards reflects the breadth and expertise of the maritime industries. 

Barbara Buczek Chief Commercial Officer Port of Dover
Elizabeth Paull Managing Director Chelsea Technologies
Iain Percy Chief Executive Officer Artemis Technologies
Jackie Anderson Group HR Manager Forth Ports
Janet Sykes Chief Commercial Officer The Baltic Exchange
Jeff Houlgrave Chair Superyacht UK
Jerry Hopkinson Chief Operating Officer and Vice Chair PD Ports
Jim Stewart Chief Executive Poole Harbour Commissioners
John Napton Director, UK and Ireland Brittany Ferries
Mark Jackson Chief Executive The Baltic Exchange
Olu Tunde Assistant General Secretary Nautilus International
Roger Hargreaves Maritime Director Department for Transport
Russell Gould Chief Executive Hensoldt UK
Sarah Wallbank Chief Executive Officer August Race Worldwide
Susan Oatway Chair Institute of Chartered Shipbrokers